Architektūra | Vientisosios studijos | Vilnius

Katedros dėstytojai                                                        

Doc. Aušra Siaurusaitytė Nekrošienė

pavaduojanti Architektūros katedros vedėja

ausra.siaurusaityte@vda.lt,  tel. 8 699 79147 

Prof. Marius Pranas Šaliamoras

marius.saliamoras@vda.lt, tel. 8 687 19229

Prof. Jūras Balkevičius

juras.balkevicius@vda.lt, tel. 8 686 69902

Hum. m. dr. Martynas Mankus

martynas.mankus@vda.lt

Prof. hum. m. dr. Tomas Grunskis 

grunskis.tomas@vda.lt

Doc. Romualdas Kučinskas

romualdas.kucinskas@vda.lt

Doc. Vytenis Gerliakas

vytenis.gerliakas@vda.lt, tel. 8 687 34517

Doc. Eduardas Lozuraitis

eduardas.lozuraitis@vda.lt, tel. 8 686 52389

Doc. meno dr. Žygimantas Augustinas

zygimantas.augustinas@vda.lt

Doc. Artūras Burba

arturas.burba@vda.lt, tel. 8 698 01482

Lekt. Dalia Rudokienė

dalia.rudokiene@vda.lt, tel. 8 610 64494 

Lekt. Aurimas Syrusas

aurimas.syrusas@vda.lt

Doc. Sigitas Sparnaitis

sigitas.sparnaitis@vda.lt

Lekt. Arūnas Žiūkas

arunas.ziukas@vda.lt

Romas Viešchnickas

romas.vieschnickas@vda.lt, tel. 8 687 25248

Prof. Giedrius Kazimierėnas

giedrius.kazimierenas@vda.lt, tel. 8 652 71244

 

Doc. Vytautas Biekša

vytautas.biekša@vda.lt